SANGANY LODGE

Votre Boutique Resort à Nosy Be

Sangany Lodge is a dream come true. Today, Yvonne Ross, the owner, personally welcomes her guests to this enchanting place where comfort and nature come together in perfect harmony.

The main building houses the reception, the bar, the lounge area and the restaurant. It is flanked by eight exclusive suites located on the enchanting bay of Amporaha, all furnished and equipped with taste and sober originality.

BOUTIQUE RESORT

Suite

Eight large suites, intimate and refined.

Each suite is designed and furnished in a personalized and unique way. Look
the details and choose yours!

BOUTIQUE RESORT

SERVICE

WELCOME DRINK

LAUDRY

BEACH TOWEL

EXPERIENCES

RESTAURANT

DINING

The cuisine is authentic and offers to our guests a wide choice, from the typical local specialties to the finest Italian dishes. The high quality of the raw materials, chosen and personally selected by Madame Yvonne, make also the simplest dishes an amazing food experience. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served at your convenience. The menu offers culinary creations that can be amended to accommodate any allergies or dietary requirements.

BOUTIQUE RESORT

EXPERIENCES

Anyone who comes to Nosy Be has to experience the ancient Malagasy philosophy: the MORA MORA. This is the main feature of our island...it's a state of mind that leads to the slowdown of all activities. Only when you have experienced and fully appreciated it, this is our advice, enjoy all the wonderful experiences that Nosy Be reserves to the most curious. The choices are many.

SANGANY LODGE

Votre Boutique Resort à Nosy Be

Le Sangany Lodge est un rêve devenu réalité.

Yvonne Ross, la propriétaire, accueille personnellement ses invités dans ce lieu enchanteur où confort et nature se côtoient en parfaite harmonie.

Le bâtiment principal abrite la réception, le bar, le salon et le restaurant. Il est entouré de huit suites exclusives situées dans la magnifique Baie d’Amporaha, toutes meublées et équipées avec goût et une sobre originalité.

BOUTIQUE RESORT

Villas

Huit grandes suites, intimes et raffinées.

Chaque suite est conçue, meublée de manière personnalisée et unique. Vous n’avez plus qu’à choisir la vôtre!

BOUTIQUE RESORT

SERVICE ET COMMODITÉS

COCKTAIL D'ACCUEIL

BLANCHISSERIE

SERVIETTE DE PLAGE

Activités

LE RESTAURANT

CUISINE

La cuisine est AUTHENTIQUE et offre à nos clients un large choix, des spécialités locales aux plats italiens les plus raffinés. La haute qualité des matières premières, choisies et sélectionnées personnellement par Madame Yvonne, font aussi des plats les plus simples une expérience culinaire extraordinaire. Les menus offrent créations culinaires qui peuvent être modifiées pour répondre à toutes les allergies ou exigences diététiques.

BOUTIQUE RESORT

EXPÉRIENCES

Toute personne qui vient à Nosy Be doit expérimenter l'ancienne philosophie malgache: MORA MORA. C’est la caractéristique principale de notre île ... c’est un état d’esprit qui entraîne le ralentissement de toutes les activités. Ce n'est que lorsque vous en avez fait l'expérience et que vous l'avez pleinement apprécié que vous conseillerez de profiter de toutes les expériences merveilleuses que Nosy Be réserve aux plus curieux. Les choix sont nombreux.